Legends League Cricket 2023


Legends League Cricket 2023 live streaming check LLC full schedule, Date, time, squads - all you need to know

Legends League Cricket 2023 tournament beigns with its second edition of tournament with all legendary players participatiing from the world.

This year, the Legends League Cricket 2023 expands to six teams, boasting a lineup of renowned players.

The Southern Super Stars will be led by Aaron Finch, the Gujarat Giants by Parthiv Patel, the Manipal Tigers by Harbhajan Singh, and the Urbanrisers Hyderabad by Suresh Raina.

The T20 tournament commenced on November 18, and the culmination of LLC 2023 is scheduled for December 9.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Date And Time

Afternoon games are set to begin at 3 PM IST, while evening fixtures will kick off at 6:30 PM IST.

The tournament comprises a total of 19 matches, incorporating two qualifiers, one eliminator, and a final, following a format similar to the IPL.

The 2023 edition of Legends League Cricket involves six teams engaging in a round-robin format before progressing to the knockout stages of the competition.